2017 Canadian Vaulting Championships
Congratulations to all competitors and to our new Canadian National Champions!

Division AA

Women's Champion - Jeannine VanderSluijs, MeadowCreek Vaulters
Reserve - Jess Bentzen, Westcoast Vaulters

Men's Champion - Todd Griffiths, Westwind Vaulters
Reserve - Gabe Aniello, Westcoast Vaulters

Team Champions - Meadowcreek Vaulters 

Pairs Champions - Korynn Weber and Indigo Bowick, Kootneigh Vaulters


Division A

Senior Women’s Champion - Alex Balance, Westcoast Vaulters

Reserve - Amanda Stevenson, Westcoast Vaulters 

Junior Women - Charlotte Axani, Westcoast Vaulters

Reserve - Dallyn Shields, Meadow Creek


Division B

Senior Women's Champion - Kristi Schroeder, Triple M Vaulters
Reserve - Vanessa Crouse, Manestream Vaulters

Junior Women - Averill Saunders, Meadowcreek Vaulters

Reserve - Indigo Bowick, Kootneigh Vaulters

Team Champions - Freedom Acrobatics